Reviews

Fred Drake Automotive


302-378-4877
4195 Dupont Hwy
Townsend, DE 19734
39.3951115 -75.6915973
http://freddrakeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (35)


 5     Lori 07/23/2017
It was such a nice experience going to Fred Drake. They worked with me on getting a sooner appointment. They contacted me about what my car needed and worked to get it done quickly. If was my first time there and I will now be a customer for life. Thank you Fred Drake!!!

 5     Joann 07/20/2017

 5     David 05/07/2017
For what I had done the price was more than reasonable

 5     Terrance 05/05/2017
Excellent work excellent people I don't go anywhere else thanks Fed Drake Auto

 5     Janet 12/29/2016
Y'all always keep me informed and are always honest about what needs to be done.

 5     Nancy 12/09/2016
Fred Drake did an excellent job on my Ford Explorer. Can't wait for them to work on my Hyundai next.

 5     Michael 09/15/2016
Excellent Service, all questions answered and the work done exceeded my expectations.

 5     Marjorie Vance 08/25/2016
??????????

 5     Susan 08/25/2016
I always feel comfortable taking my car to Fred Drake' s. I feel like I can trust them not to rip me off. There work is exemplary and they are very fast. We moved but I still drive there because I'm so happy with their servicr

 5     Virgina 08/12/2016

 5     Nakea 08/11/2016

 5     Paul 05/27/2016

 5     Donna 05/17/2016
The staff at Fred Drake are consummate professionals. I brought my car in for some extensive repairs and they were not only completely honest but more than fair. They displayed care and concern as if my vehicle belonged to one of their own family.

 5     Kevin 04/21/2016
Real lifesavers. Was going to a dealer's shop and was having nothing but repeat problems. It feels like a throwback to the way good American businesses used to be run. All help no hassle and they stand behind their work. Drake's is a great find in a world of untrustworthy no integrity businesses.

 5     Bob 02/05/2016
Recently moved to DE (Townsend) and heard nothing but good things about Fred Drake Automotive from our neighbor. Shane and Bud have given us the best customer service we've experienced in the STATE so far.

 5     Tracy 01/31/2016

 5     Lee 01/30/2016

 5     Greg 01/21/2016

 5     Karen 10/08/2015

 5     Michael 08/20/2015
Great work as always!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: