We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fred Drake Automotive
302-378-4877
4195 Dupont Hwy
Townsend, DE 19734
39.3951115 -75.6915973
http://freddrakeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stella 10/05/2017
Very pleasant to communicate with
  Kim 09/30/2017
The staff always friendly and knowledgeable... no surprises.. prices fair!
  Samuel 09/27/2017
We were on vacation and broke down at rest stop. They drove my wife and baby in one of their cars so a car seat could be used before they could tow our car. They had the alternator replaced in 2 hours so we could continue on our trip.
  Lori 07/23/2017
It was such a nice experience going to Fred Drake. They worked with me on getting a sooner appointment. They contacted me about what my car needed and worked to get it done quickly. If was my first time there and I will now be a customer for life. Thank you Fred Drake!!!
  Joann 07/20/2017
  David 05/07/2017
For what I had done the price was more than reasonable
  Terrance 05/05/2017
Excellent work excellent people I don't go anywhere else thanks Fed Drake Auto
  Janet 12/29/2016
Y'all always keep me informed and are always honest about what needs to be done.
  Nancy 12/09/2016
Fred Drake did an excellent job on my Ford Explorer. Can't wait for them to work on my Hyundai next.
  Michael 09/15/2016
Excellent Service, all questions answered and the work done exceeded my expectations.
  Marjorie Vance 08/25/2016
??????????
  Susan 08/25/2016
I always feel comfortable taking my car to Fred Drake' s. I feel like I can trust them not to rip me off. There work is exemplary and they are very fast. We moved but I still drive there because I'm so happy with their servicr
  Virgina 08/12/2016
  Nakea 08/11/2016
  Paul 05/27/2016
  Donna 05/17/2016
The staff at Fred Drake are consummate professionals. I brought my car in for some extensive repairs and they were not only completely honest but more than fair. They displayed care and concern as if my vehicle belonged to one of their own family.
  Kevin 04/21/2016
Real lifesavers. Was going to a dealer's shop and was having nothing but repeat problems. It feels like a throwback to the way good American businesses used to be run. All help no hassle and they stand behind their work. Drake's is a great find in a world of untrustworthy no integrity businesses.
  Bob 02/05/2016
Recently moved to DE (Townsend) and heard nothing but good things about Fred Drake Automotive from our neighbor. Shane and Bud have given us the best customer service we've experienced in the STATE so far.
  Tracy 01/31/2016
  Lee 01/30/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
302-378-4877
near by local auto car shop
4195 Dupont Hwy
Townsend, DE 19734
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo